double take

 

DSC_3655

Hello, here is this week’s link to the sink drama.

 

13 Comments

Filed under broccoli, pasta

13 responses to “double take

  1. I have this dish cooking right now for dinner. Lovely words and recipe.!

  2. such good writing rachel …………..best wishes christin

  3. lindsaypptp

    Congrats on your new column. This was a wonderful read and I have a pile of broccoli waiting to be turned into something delicious, so I’ll be making this for sure.

  4. lindsaypptp

    Congrats on the new column. This was a wonderful read and I have a pile of broccoli waiting to be turned into something delicious, so I’ll be making this for sure.

  5. How wonderful to see you over there – this is gorgeous recipe – but I am hesitant to join the angry mob in the comments there so I hope you get my comment here.. c

  6. I’m dreaming of the broccoli and pasta together, topped with breadcrumbs.

  7. Love these new pieces for The Guardian. Beautiful words, beautiful recipes. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

